Utility Menu

Place Pict for Faculty

Visual Arts Faculty and Staff

Upstate Visual Arts is recognized for hiring professionals in the field who are dedicated to the art of teaching.

VA.Nodine

Jane Allen Nodine, M.F.A.
Professor of Art
Gallery Director
Director of Internships
VAC 125
864.503.5838
jnodine@uscupstate.edu
www.janenodine.com
CCC@Ashley River Tower

VA.HightowerMary Lou Hightower, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Art Education
VAC 110
864.503.5817
mhightower@uscupstate.ed

rachelsnow

Rachel Snow, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Art History
HPAC 119
864.503.5853
rsnow@uscupstate.edu

 

Becky Bradham
FACS & Visual Arts Administrative Assistant
VAC 101
864.503.5689
rbradham@uscupstate.edu

Contact
Fine Arts and Communication Studies
Performing Arts Center 125
Dr. Ben Myers, Chair

864-503-5000
bmyers@uscupstate.edu

USC Upstate Visual Arts
Visual Arts Center
800 University Way
Spartanburg, South Carolina 29303
864-503-5689
Fax: 864-503-5835

Becky Bradham
Administrative Assistant

864-503-5689
rbradham@uscupstate.edu


Jane Allen Nodine
Professor of Art

864-503-5838
jnodine@uscupstate.edu

www.janenodine.com

Dr. Mary Lou Hightower
Assoc. Professor of Art Education
864-503-5817
mhightower@uscupstate.edu


Dr. Rachel Snow
Assoc. Professor of Art History

864-503-5853
rsnow@uscupstate.edu


Matthew Donaldson
Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
864-503-5829
mdonaldson@uscupstate.edu

www.matthew-donaldson.com

Bridget Kirkland
Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
864-503-5824
bkirkland@uscupstate.edu

www.bridgetkirkland.com

Mark Flowers
Gallery Coordinator
Curtis R. Harley Art Gallery
864-503-5848
mflowers@uscupstate.edu
www.mountainteastudios.com