Utility Menu

Fall Sunset Admin

Meet the Admissions Team

The USC Upstate admissions staff wants to assist you in making your college selection process as easy as possible.

The office of admissions is open from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday. We would like to invite you to attend one of our Fabulous Friday or Open House events to explore the many opportunities USC Upstate has to offer. If one of these programs do not fit your schedule, individual campus tours are available daily.

The admissions staff is here to assist you during the application and enrollment process. If you have any questions, one of the admissions team members below will be more than happy to assist you.

GO SPARTANS!!!

Donette Stewart HeadshotDonette Stewart
Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Services
Director of Admissions
(864) 503-5246
dstewart@uscupstate.edu
Ira Pace

Ira Pace
Freshman Recruiter/Counselor
(864) 503-5902
ipace@uscupstate.edu

Julia Thomas HeadshotJulia Thomas
Recruiter/Counselor
(864) 503-5213
jkthomas@uscupstate.edu
Megan Wong HeadshotMegan Wong
Freshman Recruiter/Counselor
(864) 503-5278
mwong@uscupstate.edu
Kristen Mack

Kristen Mack
Admissions Counselor
864-503-5281
kmack@uscupstate.edu

Diane Stephens

Diane Stephens
Admissions Counselor
(864) 503-5376
dstephens@uscupstate.edu

What Inspires You?

Contact Us

USC Upstate Admissions
800 University Way
Spartanburg, SC 29303
Tel: 864-503-5246
Toll-free: 800-277-8727
admissions@uscupstate.edu
 

Interactive Campus Map
Interactive Campus Map

Download Campus Map Download Campus Map

Summer Office Hours
Monday - Thursday:
8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday
8:00 - 11:30 a.m.