Utility Menu

library

Library Resources  
My Account
Faculty/Staff
Distance Learners

Additional Information
Directions & Campus Map
Off Campus Login Help
Email Faculty Staff Login My SSC 


Blackboard Icon

Pascal Delivers Icon

Follow us on Social Media

Library Facebook Page Library Twitter AccountTwitter Icon

Contact Us

USC Upstate Library
800 University Way
Spartanburg, SC 29303
Phone: 864-503-5620

Library Faculty and Staff

Administration | Access Services | Technical Services | Reference and Instructional Services

Administration

Frieda Patrick Davison
Dean of the Library
History, Genealogy, Southern History
Email: fdavison@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 111C
Phone: (864) 503-5610
Nancy Lambert
Associate Dean, Library, USC Upstate Greenville Campus
Email: nlambert@uscupstate.edu
Office: Greenville, University Center Library Room A
Spartanburg, Library 264
Phone: (864) 503-5615
Clementine Geter
Administrative Assistant
Email: cgeter@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 111A
Phone: (864) 503-5620

[TOP]

Access Services

Chris Bianco
Access Services- Circulation

Email: cbianco@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 110
Phone: (864) 503-5607

Pierre Bouabre
Web Applications Specialist

Email: pbouabre@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 263
Phone: (864) 503-5429

Melissa Coulston
Access Services- PASCAL and Course Reserves Specialist
Email: mcoulston@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 110
Phone: (864) 503-5530
Pauma Deaton
Access Services- Part-Time- Circulation

Email: pdeaton@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 110
Phone: (864) 503-5611
Teresa Dees
Access Services - Computer Labs

Email: tdees@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 117B
Phone: (864) 503-5696
Johnaca Dunlap
Access Services- Computer Labs  
Email: jdunlap@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 117A
Phone: (864) 503-5402

Mary Kaye Gault
Coordinator of Access Services 

Email: mgault@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 110
Phone: (864) 503-5679
Mary Hovelstrud
Access Services - Interlibrary Loan Specialist

Email: mhovelstrud@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 110
Phone: (864) 503-5402

[TOP]

Technical Services

Bonnie Brock
Technical Services Manager

Email: bbrock@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 111B
Phone: (864) 503-5639

Blake Deegan
Technical Services

Email: bdeegan@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 101
Phone: (864) 503-5619
Wesley Greer
Technical Services

Email: wgreer@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 101
Phone: (864) 503-5617
Tina Hughes
Technical Services

Email: thughes@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 101
Phone: (864) 503-5626
Michael Sanders  
Technical Services/Archives
Email: msanders2@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 111
Phone: (864) 503-5655

Mark Smith
Technical Services

Email: msmith2@uscupstate.edu 
Office: Library 101 
Phone: (864) 503-5672

[TOP]

Reference & Instructional Services

Virginia Alexander
Instructor Librarian
Coordinator of Library Marketing and Outreach

Email: alexanva@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 103
Phone: (864) 503-5735

Jodi-Ann Pugner Blakeley
Part-Time Reference Librarian

Email: jblakeley@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 103
Phone: (864) 503-5608
Lola Bradley
Instructor Librarian
Email: lbradley@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 113A
Phone: (864) 503-5006

Teri Elsey
Part-Time Reference Librarian

Email: elseyt@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 103
Phone: (864) 503-5608

Andy Finkle
Part-Time Reference Librarian

Email: afinkle@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 103
Phone: (864) 503-5608

Laura Karas
Senior Instructor- Librarian

Email: lkaras@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 265
Phone: (864) 503-5637

Andrew Kearns
Assistant Librarian
Coordinator of Library Instruction

Email: akearns@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 105
Phone: (864) 503-5403

Bree Kirsch
Instructor Librarian
Coordinator of Emerging Technologies

Email: bkirsch@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 114A
Phone: (864) 503-5613
James LaMee
Instructor Librarian / UCG
Coordinator of Library Services for Distance Learning / Education
Email: jlamee@uscupstate.edu
Office: UCG 144 / Library 266
Phone: (864) 503-5991
Jan Lowry
Part-Time Reference Librarian
Email: jlowry@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 103
Phone: (864) 503-5608

Camille McCutcheon
Librarian
Coordinator of Collection Management

Email: cmccutcheon@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 114B
Phone: (864) 503-5612

Ann Merryman
Assistant Librarian
Coordinator of Archives and Special Collections

Email: amerryman@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 273
Phone: (864) 503-5275
Archives: Library 268
Phone: (864) 503-5648

Kevin Shehan
Instructor Librarian
Coordinator of Electronic Resources

Email: kshehan@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 113B
Phone: (864) 503-5632

Karen Swetland
Assistant Librarian
Reference Coordinator

Email: kswetland@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 104
Phone: (864) 503-5034

Janet Ward
Part-Time Reference Librarian

Email: wardjl2@uscupstate.edu
Office: Library 103
Phone: (864) 503-5608

[TOP]