Chancellor Communications

Messages for the Campus Community

The following are messages that have been sent from the Office of the Chancellor to USC Upstate students, faculty and staff.


Congratulations to Our Two New Colleges

From: USC Upstate | Office of the Chancellor

Date: Wednesday, March 3, 2022 

A Message From the Chancellor PDF Document icon


Statement on Russia's Invasion of Ukraine

From: USC Upstate | Office of the Chancellor

Date: Monday, February 28, 2022 

A Message From the Chancellor PDF Document icon


Black History Month: A Message of Solidarity with HBCUs

From: USC Upstate | Office of the Chancellor

Date: Monday, February 7, 2022 

A Message From the Chancellor PDF Document icon


Welcome Back From Chancellor Harris

From: USC Upstate | Office of the Chancellor

Date: Monday, January 10, 2022 

A Welcome Back Message From the Chancellor PDF Document icon


A Thanksgiving Message 

From: USC Upstate | Office of the Chancellor

Date: Tuesday, November 23, 2021 

A Thanksgiving Message From the Chancellor PDF Document icon


A Message of Thanks to Our Veterans 

From: USC Upstate | Office of the Chancellor

Date: Thursday, November 11, 2021 

A Message From the Chancellor PDF Document icon


Diversity and EO Reaffirmation

From: USC Upstate | Office of the Chancellor

Date: Friday, September 10, 2021 

A Message From the Chancellor PDF Document icon


A Message From the Chancellor: Remembering 9/11

From: USC Upstate | Office of the Chancellor

Date: Thursday, September 9, 2021 

A Message From the Chancellor: Remembering 9/11 PDF Document icon


USC System Presidential Survey

From: USC Upstate | Office of the Chancellor

Date: Friday, July 16, 2021 

USC System Presidential Survey PDF Document icon


A Message From the Chancellor: Daring Leadership

From: USC Upstate | Office of the Chancellor

Date: Thursday, July 15, 2021 

A Message From the Chancellor: Daring Leadership PDF Document icon


A Message From the Chancellor: A New Chapter

From: USC Upstate | Office of the Chancellor

Date: Thursday, July 1, 2021 

A Message From the Chancellor: A New Chapter PDF Document icon