SACSCOC: Committees

Off-site Review Committee Roster

Dr. Susan L. Bosworth – CHAIR
Associate Provost for Institutional Analysis and Effectiveness
The College of William & Mary

Mr. Wayne B. Beran
Vice President for Administration and Finance
University of Houston – Victoria

Dr. Jessica Dunsmore
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
University of North Carolina – Asheville

Dr. Richard D. Holland
The University of West Alabama

Ms. Jessica R. Hutchings
Head of Reference Librarian and Assistant Professor
McNeese State University

Dr. John T. Morello
Associate Provost
University of Mary Washington

Dr. Mark Padilla
Christopher Newport University

Dr. Kenneth B. Perkins
Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs
Longwood University

Dr. Kevin D. Rome
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
North Carolina Central University

SACSCOC Staff Coordinator
Dr. Marsal P. Stoll
Vice President
SACSCO Commission on Colleges

Chair of Reaffirmation Committee

Dr. David L. Potter
Retired President
Georgia Level VI Retirees