Summer School Calendar

Summer 2018


Session A 8SA/8HA

May 9, 2018 – June 1, 2018 (No class May 28)

May 9 Wednesday Classes Begin
May 10 Thursday - Last day to add a class
- Last day to change a course schedule or drop a course
- without a grade of “W” being recorded
- Last day to change to audit
May 17 Thursday Last day to drop a GRADUATE course or withdraw without a grade of WF recorded
May 23 Wednesday Last day to drop a GRADUATE course or withdraw without a grade of WF recorded
May 31 Thursday

Last day of class/grade rolls available

June 1 Friday

Exams

June 6 Wednesday

Grades Due at 9:00 a.m.

Day Classes meet Monday through Friday

9:00 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

11:30 a.m. – 1:50 p.m.

2:00 p.m. - 4:20 p.m.


Exams

Day/Date: Friday June 1
Exam times

8 a.m. - 11 a.m. 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. 3 p.m.- 6 p.m.

Class times

9:00 a.m. 11:30 a.m. 2 p.m.

Evening classes meet Monday through Wednesday

6 p.m. - 9:30p.m.


Exams

Day/Date: Wednesday May 30
Exam time:  6-9 p.m.

SESSION A 8SB/8HB

June 4, 2018 – July 3, 2018

June 4 Monday Classes Begin
June 6 Wednesday - Last day to add a class
- Last day to drop a course without a grade of “W” being recorded
- Last day to change to AUDIT
June 15 Friday Last day to drop a GRADUATE course or withdraw without a grade of WF recorded.
June 23 Saturday Last day to drop an UNDERGRADUATE course or withdraw without a grade of WF recorded.
July 2 Monday Last day of class/grade rolls available
July 3 Tuesday Exams
July 4 Wednesday Holiday
July 9 Monday Grades due at 9:00 a.m.

Class Times: Monday - Friday

9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.


Exams

Day/Date: Tuesday July 3 
Exam times

8 a.m. - 11 a.m. 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Class times

9:00 a.m. 11:30 a.m. 2 p.m.

Class Times: Monday - Thursday

9:00 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

11:30 a.m. – 1:50p.m.

2:00 p.m. - 4:20p.m.


Exams

Day/Date: Tuesday July 3
Exam times

8 a.m. - 11 a.m. 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Class times

9:00 a.m. 11:30 a.m. 2 p.m.

Evening classes meet Monday through Wednesday

6 p.m. - 9:30p.m.

Exams

Day/Date: Tuesday June 27
Exam times

6 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

SESSION C 8SC/8HC

July 9, 2018 – August 7, 2018 (no class July 4)

July 4 Wednesday Holiday
July 9 Monday Classes Begin
July 11 Wednesday - Last day to add a class on SSC
- Last day to drop a course without a grade of “W” being recorded
- Last day to change to audit
July 22 Sunday Last day to drop a GRADUATE course or withdraw without a grade of WF recorded
July 31 Tuesday Last day to drop an UNDERGRADUATE course or withdraw without a grade of WF recorded
August 6 Monday Last day of class/grade rolls available
August 7 Tuesday Exams
August 10 Friday Grades Due at 9:00 a.m.

Class Times: Monday - Friday

9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

11:30 a.m. – 1:30p.m.

2:00 p.m. - 4:00p.m.


Exams

Day/Date: Tuesday, August 7
Exam times

8 a.m. - 11 a.m. 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Classtimes

9 a.m. 11:30 a.m. 2 p.m.

Class Times: Monday - Wednesday

6:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.


Exams

Day/Date: Wednesday, August 1
Exam times

6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Session D 8SD/8HD

May 9, 2018 – July 5, 2018 (no class May 28)

May 9 Wednesday Classes Begin
May 12 Saturday - Late Registration
- Last day to add class on SSC
- Last day to drop a course without a grade of “W” being recorded
- Last day to change to audit
June 3 Sunday Last day to drop a GRADUATE course or withdraw without a grade of WF recorded
June 20 Wednesday Last day to drop an UNDERGRADUATE course or withdraw without a grade of WF recorded
June 28 Thursday Last day of class/grade rolls available
June 29 Friday Exams
July 5 Thursday Exams
July 4 Holiday Holiday
July 10 Tuesday Grades due at 9:00 a.m.
July 10 Tuesday Grades due at 9:00 a.m.

3 days a week Class times Monday Wednesday - Friday

9:00 a.m. - 10:55 a.m.

11:30 a.m. – 1:25p.m.

2:00 p.m. - 3:55p.m.


Exams

Day/Date: Friday, June 29

8 a.m. - 11 a.m. 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Classtimes

9 a.m. 11:30 a.m. 2 p.m.

Exams

3 days a week Class times Monday Wednesday-Friday

Day/Date: Thursday, July 5

Exam times

8 a.m. - 11 a.m. 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Class times

9 a.m. 11:30 a.m. 2 p.m.

Evening classes meet Monday/Wednesday or Tuesday/Thursday

6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.


Exams

Day/Date: Tuesday, June 26 or Wednesday, June 27

Exam time:
6-9 p.m.

Session E 8SE/8HE

May 29, 2018 – August 1, 2018 (no class July 4)

May 29 Tuesday Classes Begin
June 2 Saturday - Late Registration
- Last day to add class on SSC
- Last day to drop a course without a grade of “W” being recorded
- Last day to change to audit
June 26 Tuesday Last day to drop a GRADUATE course or withdraw without a grade of WF recorded
July 4 Wednesday Holiday
July 15 Sunday Last day to drop an UNDERGRADUATE course or withdraw without a grade of WF recorded
July 30 Monday Last day of class/grade rolls available
July 31 Tuesday Exams (if necessary)
August 1 Wednesday Exams (if necessary)
August 2 Thursday Exams (if necessary)
August 7 Tuesday Grades due at 9:00 a.m.

Exam times

8 a.m. - 11 a.m. 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Class times

8:30 a.m.    
Class times 11:00 am night class

3 days a week Class times Monday Wednesday-Friday

9:00 a.m. - 10:55 a.m.

11:30 a.m. – 1:25p.m.

2:00 p.m. - 3:55p.m.


Exams

Exam times

8 a.m. - 11 a.m. 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Classtimes

9 a.m. 11:30 a.m. 2 p.m.

Evening classes meet Monday/Wednesday or Tuesday/Thursday

6:00 p.m. – 8:20 p.m.


Exams

Day/Date: Monday, July 30 or Tuesday July 24

Exam time:
6-9 p.m.

Session F 8SF/8HF

May 14, 2018 – August 2, 2018 (Internships)

May 14 Monday Classes Begin
May 19 Saturday Late Registration
June 19 Tuesday Last day to drop a GRADUATE course or withdraw without a grade of WF recorded
July 13 Friday Last day to drop an UNDERGRADUATE course or withdraw without a grade of WF recorded
Aug 2 Thursday Last day of class/grade rolls available
Aug 3 Friday Exams (if necessary)
Aug 8 Wednesday Grades Due at 9:00 a.m.

**Must specify Session F on Internship contract if desired.**Must specify Session F on Internship contract if desired.