Child Development Center 6

Burroughs Child Development Center

Director 
Heidi G. From 
hfrom@uscupstate.edu

Administrative Assistant 
Patricia Belcher
pbelcher@uscupstate.edu 

Infant Teacher 
Shalanda Jones
sjones@uscupstate.edu

Assistant Infant Teacher
Stephanie Swanger
sswanger@uscupstate.edu

Toddler Teacher 
Karina Sheehan
ksheehan@uscupstate.edu

Assistant Toddler Teacher
Jerline Stewart
jstewart@uscupstate.edu

Preschool I Teacher 
Ashley Moss
amoss@uscupstate.edu 

Assistant Preschool I Teacher 
Nancy Burrell 
nburrell@uscupstate.edu

Preschool II Teacher 
Kelly Bryson 
kbryson@uscupstate.edu

Assistant Classroom Teacher 
Jennifer Gryle
jgryle@uscupstate.edu 

Director
Heidi G. From
(864) 503-5318

Child Development Center Menu
Burroughs Parent Handbook
Burroughs Closure Schedule  

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Contact Us
Burroughs Child Development Center
800 University Way
Spartanburg, SC 29303
Toll-free: 800-277-8727
Phone: 864- 503-5315
Fax: 864-503-5936
Faculty/Staff Directory