Utility Menu

Investiture Masthead

Investiture Planning Committee

Tammy E. Whaley
Director, University Communications

Marsha Moore
First Lady of USC Upstate

Leah Anderson
Director, Alumni Relations, Annual Giving and University Events

Victor Austin '90
Representative, Alumni Association

Judy Beck, Ph.D.
Director of Teacher Education Programs, Greenville Campus

Laura Puckett-Boler
Dean of Students

Natalie Brown
Web Content Manager

Darrell Burns '03
Grounds Maintenance Technician and Staff Council Chair

Catherine Canino
Professor of English and Faculty Senate Chair 

Frieda Davison
Dean of the Library

Ana Osuna '12
President, Student Government Association 

Jeannie Skül
Vice Chancellor, Information Technology and Services

Bea Walters Smith
Director, Development and Foundation Scholarships

Judy Srock, Director
Special Events and Facilities Scheduling

Thomas R. Young, III
Chairman, Spartanburg County Commission for Higher Education

Visitor Information

Directions to USC Upstate

Contact Us 

For information on the Investiture Ceremony and other events, contact:

Tammy Whaley
Director, University Communications
Phone: (864) 503-5210
Fax: (864) 503-5072
Email: twhaley@uscupstate.edu