Fall Calendar - Short

Fall I (first half of semester)

Aug. 24 Thurs.  Classes begin
Aug. 26  Sat.  Last day to add
Sept. 4 Mon.  Labor Day Holiday
Sept. 14 Thurs. Last day to drop GRADUATE classes with grade of W
Sept. 28 Thurs.  Last day to drop UNDERGRADUATE classes with grade of W
Oct. 11 Wed. Last day of classes
Oct. 17 Tues.  Grades due at 9 a.m.

Fall II (second half of semester)

Oct. 16 Mon.  Classes begin
Oct. 18 Wed. Last day to add
Nov. 7 Tues.  Last day to drop GRADUATE classes with grade of W
Nov. 23 Thurs. Last day to drop UNDERGRADUATE classes with grade of W
Nov. 22 - 26 Wed. - Fri.  Thanksgiving Break
Dec. 8 Fri. Last day of class
Dec. 14 Wed.  Grades due at 9 a.m.

Fall (First 10 weeks)

Aug. 24 Thurs.  Classes begin
Aug. 27 Sun. Last day to add
Sept. 4 Mon.  Labor Day Holiday
Oct. 10 Tues.  Last day to drop UNDERGRADUATE classes with grade of W
Nov. 1 Wed. Last day of class
Nov. 7 Tues.  Grades due at 9 a.m.

Fall (Last five weeks)

Nov. 6 Mon.  Classes begin
Nov. 7 Tues. Last day to add
Dec. 1 Fri.  Last day to drop UNDERGRADUATE classes with grade of W
Dec. 8 Fri. Last day of class
Dec. 20 Wed.  Grades due at 9 a.m.