Faculty Senators

Officers

Holly Pae

Holly Pae
Faculty Chair 
SOE

Lizabeth Zack

Lizabeth Zack 
Incoming Faculty Chair 
SCW

Rebecca Mueller
Recording Secretary
SOE

Business

(20) Kate Frear
kfrear@uscupstate.edu

Kyle Turner

(19) Kyle Turner
kturner@uscupstate.edu

Julie Wade

(18)  Julie Wade*
jtwade@uscupstate.edu

Education

(20) Jim Kamla
jkamla@uscupstate.edu

Sarah Hunt-Barron

(19) Sarah Hunt-Barron 
shunt-barron@uscupstate.edu

Gary Bradley

(18 ) Gary Bradley
gbradley@uscupstate.edu

Stacy Burr

(18) Stacy Burr
sburr@uscupstate.edu

 

Fine Arts and Communications Studies

Allison Ludwig

(19) Allison Ludwig
aludwig@uscupstate.edu

Carolyn Webber

(18) Carolyn Webber
cwebber@uscupstate.edu

Warren Bareiss

(18) Warren Bareiss*
wbareiss@uscupstate.edu

Informatics



(20) Deshia Leonhirth
leonhirt@uscupstate.edu

Languages, Literature and Composition

(20) Cassandra Jones
cjones@uscupstate.edu

Gabrielle Drake

(19) Gabrielle Drake
gdrake@uscupstate.edu

Monika Shehi

(19) Monika Shehi
mshehi@uscupstate.edu

David Coberly

(18) David Coberly*
dcoberly@uscupstate.edu

Library

(20) Lola Bradley
lbradley@uscupstate.edu

Kevin Shehan

(18) Kevin Shehan
kshehan@uscupstate.edu

 

Math and Computer Science

(20) Amanda Schwartz
aschwar2@uscupstate.edu

Chunyu Ai

(19) Chunyu Ai*
aic@uscupstate.edu

Muhammad Hameed

(18) Muhammad Hameed
mhameed@uscupstate.edu

Natural Sciences and Engineering

(20) Anselm Omoike
aomoike@uscupstate.edu

Kimberly Shorter

(19) Kimberly Shorter
shortekr@uscupstate.edu

(18) Bradley Baumgarner*
bbaumgar@uscupstate.edu

(18) Rick Krueger
rkrueger@uscupstate.edu

Nursing

Dawn Henderson

(20) Dawn Henderson
dhenderson@uscupstate.edu

(20) Felicia Jenkins
fjenkins@uscupstate.edu

(20) Colleen Kilgore*
ckilgore@uscupstate.edu

(19) Tamara Cook
tcook@uscupstate.edu

Toshua Kennedy

(18) Toshua Kennedy
tkennedy@uscupstate.edu

 Darlene Amendolair

(17) Darlene Amendolair
damendolair@uscupstate.edu

Psychology

James Bunde

(19) James Bunde
jbunde@uscupstate.edu

Susan Ruppel

(19) Susan Ruppel*
sruppel@uscupstate.edu

 
History, Political Science, Philosophy and American Studies

(20) Jim Griffis
jgriffis@uscupstate.edu

Richard Combes

(19) Richard Combes
rcombes@uscupstate.edu

Nicole Richardson

(18) Nicole Richardson
nrichardson@uscupstate.edu

Sociology, Criminal Justice and Women's Studies

Laura Jennings

(20) Laura Jennings*
ljennings@uscupstate.edu

Mary Sarver

(19) Mary Sarver
msarver@uscupstate.edu

 
Ex-Officio

Dr. Brendan Kelly

Dr. Brendan Kelly
Chancellor

Clif Flynn

Clif Flynn
Interim Senior Vice Chancellor

Mary-David Fox

Mary-David Fox
Registrar