Faculty Senators

Officers

Paul Grady

(16) Paul Grady*
Past Chair* HPPA

Holly Pae

Holly Pae*
Faculty Chair
SOE

Calvin Odhiambo

Calvin Odhiambo*
Secretary
Sociology

Business

Kyle Turner

(19) Kyle Turner
kturner@uscupstate.edu

Julie Wade

(18)  Julie Wade
jtwade@uscupstate.edu

Crystal Brown

(17)  Crystal Brown
cbrown4@uscupstate.edu

Education

Sarah Hunt-Barron

(19) Sarah Hunt-Barron 
shunt-barron@uscupstate.edu

Gary Bradley

(18 ) Gary Bradley
gbradley@uscupstate.edu

Stacy Burr

(18) Stacy Burr
sburr@uscupstate.edu

Nur Tanyel

Nur Tanyel*
ntanyel@uscupstate.edu

Fine Arts and Communications Studies

Allison Ludwig

(19) Allison Ludwig
aludwig@uscupstate.edu

Carolyn Webber

(18) Carolyn Webber
cwebber@uscupstate.edu

Warren Bareiss

(18) Warren Bareiss*
wbareiss@uscupstate.edu

Informatics

Tyrone Toland

(17) Tyrone Toland
ttoland@uscupstate.edu

Languages, Literature and Composition

Gabrielle Drake

(19) Gabrielle Drake
gdrake@uscupstate.edu

Monika Shehi

(19) Monika Shehi
mshehi@uscupstate.edu

David Coberly

(18) David Coberly*
dcoberly@uscupstate.edu

Araceli Hernandez-Laroche

(17) Araceli Hernandez-Laroche
ahernandez-Laroche@uscupstate.edu



Library

Kevin Shehan

(18) Kevin Shehan
kshehan@uscupstate.edu

Ann Merryman

(17) Ann Merryman
amerryman@uscupstate.edu

 
Math and Computer Science

Chunyu Ai

(18) Chunyu Ai*
aic@uscupstate.edu

Muhammad Hameed

(18) Muhammad Hameed
mhameed@uscupstate.edu

Steve Hyun

(17) Steve Hyun
shyun@uscupstate.edu

Natural Sciences and Engineering

Kimberly Shorter

(19) Kimberly Shorter
shortekr@uscupstate.edu

Bradley Baumgarner

(18) Bradley Baumgarner*
bbaumgar@uscupstate.edu

Judy Krueger

(18) Judy Krueger
jkrueger@uscupstate.edu

Jonathan Storm

(17) Jonathan Storm
jstorm@uscupstate.edu

Nursing

Dana Davis

(19 ) Dana Davis
ddavis3@uscupstate.edu

Suzanne Sutton

(19) Suzanne Sutton*
ssutton@uscupstate.edu

Toshua Kennedy

(18) Toshua Kennedy
tkennedy@uscupstate.edu

Darlene Amendolair

(17) Darlene Amendolair
damendolair@uscupstate.edu

Dawn Henderson

(17) Dawn Henderson
dhenderson@uscupstate.edu

Mary Alice Hodge

(17) Mary Alice Hodge
mhodge@uscupstate.edu

Psychology

James Bunde

(19) James Bunde
jbunde@uscupstate.edu

Susan Ruppel

(19) Susan Ruppel*
sruppel@uscupstate.edu

 
History, Political Science, Philosophy and American Studies

Richard Combes

(19) Richard Combes
rcombes@uscupstate.edu

Nicole Richardson

(18) Nicole Richardson
nrichardson@uscupstate.edu

Trevor Rubenzer

(17) Trevor Rubenzer
trubenzer@uscupstate.edu

Sociology, Criminal Justice and Women's Studies

Mary Sarver

(19) Mary Sarver
msarver@uscupstate.edu

Laura Jennings

(17) Laura Jennings*
ljennings@uscupstate.edu

 
Ex-Officio

Dr. Brendan Kelly

Dr. Brendan Kelly
Chancellor

Clif Flynn

Clif Flynn
Interim Senior Vice Chancellor

Mary-David Fox

Mary-David Fox
Registrar