Faculty Senators

Officers

Lizabeth Zack

Lizabeth Zack
Faculty Chair
SCW

Holly Pae

Holly Pae 
Past Chair 
SOE

Emily Kofoed
Recording Secretary
FACS

Business

 
(21) Hubbard Smalls*
864-503-5585

 

Elise Harvey
(20) Elise Harvey
864-503-5236


(19) Kyle Turner
864-503-5948

 

Education


21 Kela Goodman 
(SOE) 
864-503-5691


21 Karen Lounsbury
(SOE)
864-503-7402


20 Jim Kamla 
(SOE) 
864-503-5851

 

 

 

Fine Arts and Communications Studies


(19) Allison Ludwig 
864-503-5307

Carolyn Webber
21 Carolyn Webber 
864-503-5882 

Warren Bareiss
21 Warren Bareiss
864-503-5299

Informatics



(20) Deshia Leonhirth
leonhirt@uscupstate.edu

Languages, Literature and Composition

(20) Cassandra Jones
cjones@uscupstate.edu

Gabrielle Drake

(19) Gabrielle Drake
gdrake@uscupstate.edu

Monika Shehi

(19) Monika Shehi
mshehi@uscupstate.edu

David Coberly

(18) David Coberly*
dcoberly@uscupstate.edu

Library

(20) Lola Bradley
lbradley@uscupstate.edu

Kevin Shehan

(18) Kevin Shehan
kshehan@uscupstate.edu

 

Math and Computer Science

(20) Amanda Schwartz
aschwar2@uscupstate.edu

Chunyu Ai

(19) Chunyu Ai*
aic@uscupstate.edu

Muhammad Hameed

(18) Muhammad Hameed
mhameed@uscupstate.edu

Natural Sciences and Engineering

(20) Anselm Omoike
aomoike@uscupstate.edu

Kimberly Shorter

(19) Kimberly Shorter
shortekr@uscupstate.edu

(18) Bradley Baumgarner*
bbaumgar@uscupstate.edu

(18) Rick Krueger
rkrueger@uscupstate.edu

Nursing

Dawn Henderson

(20) Dawn Henderson
dhenderson@uscupstate.edu

(20) Deborah Charnley
dcharnley@uscupstate.edu

(20) Colleen Kilgore*
ckilgore@uscupstate.edu

(19) Tamara Cook
tcook@uscupstate.edu

Toshua Kennedy

(18) Toshua Kennedy
tkennedy@uscupstate.edu

 Darlene Amendolair

(17) Darlene Amendolair
damendolair@uscupstate.edu

Psychology

James Bunde

(19) James Bunde
jbunde@uscupstate.edu

Susan Ruppel

(19) Susan Ruppel*
sruppel@uscupstate.edu

 
History, Political Science, Philosophy and American Studies

(20) Jim Griffis
jgriffis@uscupstate.edu

Richard Combes

(19) Richard Combes
rcombes@uscupstate.edu

Nicole Richardson

(18) Nicole Richardson
nrichardson@uscupstate.edu

Sociology, Criminal Justice and Women's Studies

Laura Jennings

(20) Laura Jennings*
ljennings@uscupstate.edu

Mary Sarver

(19) Mary Sarver
msarver@uscupstate.edu

 
Ex-Officio

Dr. Brendan Kelly

Dr. Brendan Kelly
Chancellor

Clif Flynn

Clif Flynn
Interim Senior Vice Chancellor

Mary-David Fox

Mary-David Fox
Registrar