Printing

In order to make the printing process as simple as possible, faculty and staff will have the freedom to select local printers for offsite printing needs. 

Suggested Printers
Name Contact Information
Advantage Direct, Inc. Bill Stoneback
bill@buyadvantageprinting.com

Work: (828) 252-7667
Cell: (864) 350-0395

1848 Brevard Rd., Arden, NC 28704
Allegra Marketing Print Mail* Patti Story
patti@allegraspartanburg.com

Work: (864) 585-2598
Cell: (864) 590-1444

460 A Marion Avenue
Spartanburg, SC 29306
Heritage Print Services Chetan or Brisa Kapadia
heritage@heritageprintservices.com

(864) 582-1234

1234 Boiling Springs Rd,
Spartanburg, SC 29303
Image Printing of SC, Inc. Image Printing of SC, Inc.
ImageP@aol.com or
SDonnelly@ImagePrintingSC.com

Voice: (864) 583-8848
Fax: (864) 597-0726

845 California Ave
Spartanburg SC 29303
Martin Printing Inc.

Mike McKinney
mike@martinprinting.com
http://www.martinprinting.com/

(864) 775-1703

401 Powdersville Rd
Easley, SC 29642

Office Depot / OfficeMax Andrew Sudiswa
andrew.sudiswa@officedepot.com

(803) 350-9381

8658 J.W. Clay Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28269
Southeastern Printing* Jan Caldwell
jan@southeasternprinting.com
Courtney King
southeasternprinting@gmail.com

(864) 582-7289

488 North Church Street
Spartanburg, SC 29303
TruColor Marketing, Printing and Mailing Services Marion Lee
marion@trucoloronline.com

Office: (864) 241-0644 x114
Cell: (864) 270-7703
Fax: (864) 241-0645

2107 Laurens Rd,
Greenville, SC 29607
USC Printing Services Martha Rogers
martha@printing.sc.edu

Work: 803-777-0145

Please note: USC Upstate has a managed print service contract on campus and all departments must follow the guidelines for this service. Printers with an ‘*’ have previously printed for USC Upstate University Communications and have a proven track record for quality and reliability.

Purchasing Guidelines

 

Payment Options

Eligible payment methods include: USC Upstate credit card, payment request, or purchase order. The printers will not bill your department through ITS any longer.

Design and Logo Assistance
  • University branding and logo questions, design assistance or other questions related to these items please contact Veronica Quick at 864-503-5013 or via e­mail ( vquick@uscupstate.edu).
  • Prior review and approval by University Communications is required for materials that will be distributed to an external audience, off campus and/or campus wide. Contact Tammy Whaley at 864-503-5210 or via email ( twhaley@uscupstate.edu) for review, approval or questions.
Local Printers

Printers with an ‘*’ have previously printed for USC Upstate University Communications and have a proven track record for quality and reliability.

If you are a printer and would like to be added to the list or if you are a department and have a preferred printer that you would like others to know about, please email helpdesk@uscupstate.edu to be added.

Information for Print Vendors

You may not advertise, spam, canvas or solicit faculty, staff or students on our campus to gain printing business. Doing so will result in being removed from the list above. Word of mouth advertising is the fastest way to gain or lose business on our campus.

Please send the following information to helpdesk@uscupstate.edu to request to be added to the list of printers on this page.

  • Company Name
  • Contact Name
  • Contact Phone Number
  • Contact Email 
  • Address

The customer should be billed upon delivery or acceptance of the printing job. The customer may order with a purchase order or credit card. The invoice should reflect the Purchase Order number.